Pushing Steem & Creating Awareness on Centralized Platforms|I Joined Twitter,IG,YT, etc..

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


I think Ipretty much said why I joined this platforms in my previous post. I think bottom line is, if we are to push for mass adoption of the Steem Blockchain and Crypto in general, then we need to go where the masses are. I will be reposting my photography content on these platforms and mention Steem and Crypto in all of them to spark curiosity in the masses. Feel Free to Join me in this Venture. Here are my links, let me know if you do follow and using a different handle.

twticon.pngigicon.pngty3.pngdt.pngwlscon.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is exactly what I am working at!! I will be checking out your channels on the other platforms, following, and engaging on there too. I don't see them linked on this video, so I'm gonna find them like an internet sleuth lol. I can't wait for DTube forums to be live, things are heating up!!!

hahaha, damn, just watch ya'll video. You guys are Cuuuuttteee!Love it. You can find the links on this post but on Steemit. I've put icons linked to my other social media channel :D I can't wait to see you guys tranform, I'm no fitness junkie, but I enjoy watching :D

I know it's late, but thank yooooou 🤗🙌🏾😊. And don't be shy jump on board, I ain't no fitness junkie either. I do it for my health above all. So I can be there as long as I can for the people I love.

The article you wrote the other day about losing a loved one. Them getting snatched (we could also get kidnapped). 😭😢😭 Just painful. I wanna do all I can to prevent it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow... Lol I just saw the thumbnail and I am like... Lolol did we read each other minds... Cause I literally just pressed stop and I'm about to record a shameless self promotion video where I ask everyone to go and follow me on twitter lololll

Posted using Partiko Android

Hhahaha! I guess we are literally feeding of each others energy! Let's do this!! Super excited to see how this unfolds, especially for Twitter and IG ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80