DTube Daily VLOG - Look Where I've Been!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Greetings Steem Stars and Dedicated DTubers!

I've been away for a week in what could be one of the most beautiful places on Earth!

It's the setting for the "Speak With Your Soul" Retreat. It's an opportunity to totally step away from daily life and deeply explore who you are and gain incredible new perspectives.

All while relaxing and detoxing your body in a gentle and beautiful way.

I'm one of the co-hosts and everyone that came along was just wonderful.

I can't remember the last time I laughed so much. We could all have done with cheek massages afterwards.

We enjoyed profound plant spirit medicine journeys as well as massages, energy medicine and EFT tapping (by yours truly), beautiful organic food and a herbal sauna in a mud hut.

And the location - WOW!

I took a few clips while I was there and I've put them together here, so you can see just how beautiful it is there.

One of the most relaxing five days EVER - and I was "working".

Of course, I told them all about Steemit and i think we'll have some new members soon, as they were a switched on bunch.

In fact, it turned out that they were all entrepreneurs. Not a job among them!

I hope you enjoy the scenery!

Sam x
EFTNow

Blissed Out!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent "work" and report brother. We appreciate you for all you are doing and being for the shift. Keep shining STEEMSTAR! 🌟

Every bit of your success and evolving epic lifestyle is so very well deserved. Your constancy SHINES and is such an inspiration. Go Sam!! :)

Brother, it's nice to have you back ma man! And what a beautiful nature :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Cheers Dude - great to be back and yes, it is an amazing spot :)

Outstanding Scene of nature behind you which attract the eyes of viewers and your black glasses also, so you need to keep such kind of excellent work continued and Appreciation, Resteem and upvote for your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81