DTube Tutorial - Finding Inner Blocks To Steemit Success

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Greetings Steemstars!

Welcome to another session of inner game guidance for your Steemit success.

Today I want you to focus on all the reasons that YOU WILL NOT BE SUCCESSFUL!

What?

This is actually one of the best ways to ensure that you will move forwards - often more quickly than you thought possible.

The process in this video will get all of your perceived problems and blocks to success out on the table.

Once you've identified them, you will uncover the emotions and limiting beliefs that hold those blocks in place.

Knowledge is power and you will then be able to discharge the deeper reasons for the blocks with EFT tapping.

See my previous VLOGs for details of tapping - https://steemit.com/health/@eftnow/1a3rn1j0

Or my webpage - https://eftnow.co.uk/eft/

I want to do everything I can to support this community. If you have specific blocks to success on Steemit, DTube etc, let me know in the comments and I might shoot a video on that theme.

Enjoy freedom, happiness and success!

Sam
EFTNow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another valuable clip for empowering oneself. I appreciate your contributions to the Steemit community and the world Sam 🙏

Thank you Jeff.

Putting our old beliefs on the table for examination and rational thought.... hmmm.... :) I LIKE the idea of clearing block and seriously appreciate your quality content, Sam!! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64