Blast From The Past! Activate Law of Attraction With Positive Daily Habits and Rituals

in #dtubedaily7 years ago


Rituals - sounds like a magic word!

However, the truth is that we all have rituals - behaviours that we carry out on a daily basis. Unfortunately, for many of us, they are unconscious, so we end up stuck in a self-induced misery spell - day after day after day!

In this video, I explore how the brain, body and energy systems interpret sensory information and create our personal experience of life. This is due to our emotional make up and beliefs about life and the world.

We attract, create and look for proof of our beliefs and dominant feelings and this shows up over and over in life.

I also look at how to create positive, simple daily habits and rituals which will consciously support you to become a more powerful manifestor of the life you truly desire.

The positive success rituals in this video have been some of the most powerful for me and my clients over the last few years to transform their lives. I really urge you to try them.

I'd also like to express gratitude for the latest manifestation ritual in my life - Daily posting on DTube! Thanks to the whole DTube Daily community for your support.

We had a lot of fun creating this one, including a fun montage edit about daily rituals. I hope you enjoy it.

Sam x
EFTNow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good stuff mate. I love Conscious Awareness posts. :)

Awesome content, Sam. It IS all about creating better habits and small incremental daily actions. I LOVE that we never really have to "give up" or "stop" anything - just crowd it out with better choices till there is no more room for it. :)

Daily rituals are very important. I also have: excersize every morning, the 5 Tibetian rites :)

I'm a big fan of the 5 Tibetan rites. I was going to mention it in this video. It's one of the quickest ways to get your body moving and start the day feeling great. I may have to do a vid on it :)

This was absolutely fantastic. A powerful message, spoken from the heart, with great production value. I paused around 8:30 to write out a list of three things I appreciate about my girlfriend and then sent it to her. Then I finished the rest of the video.

I could tell l wasn't fully up to speed with the gratitude meditation (I had something on my mind keeping me from vibrating purely), but I will definitely try again another time to feel that gratitude shooting out into the world (I've achieved this feeling organically before but it would be nice to be able to synthesize it deliberately).

Lastly I really loved what you talked about with the power of negative thinking. Some of my biggest breakthroughs have come from bringing something from a low place into a high place. As the saying goes, "You can only go as fast as your slowest part feels safe to go." And that's why working with the negative creates such amazing opportunities for transformation.

PS: Awesome hair!

Loading...

Good stuff mate. I love Conscious Awareness posts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66