My Introduction To DTube Daily and Free EFT Tapping Course for Steemians

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Greetings!

This is a re-introduction from me, as it's my introduction video to the DTube Daily Discord group. So, you could say it's my Introduce Yourself VLOG.

I'm so excited to be part of this group and look forward to taking part.

I'm also really pleased to introduce my free, ongoing EFT tapping course, which is exclusive to DTube and Steemit, which you can find here -

It's all about breaking free from the limiting beliefs, emotional blocks and collective mind control that can keep you playing small. My desire is to play my part in lifting up this whole free thinking community so that we can all create amazing lives and raise the vibe worldwide - and beyond!

Enjoy health, wealth and freedom!

Sam x
EFTNow.co.uk


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That’s exciting! Welcome to DTube daily & DTube!
You know... I feel stuck very often. I even feel stuck now or feel like I can’t break this barrier now that I’m reaching some success here on steemit and how I can take it further...
Will be looking forward to your content! I’m excited to see your informative content.
It’s also great to hear that steemit is changing lives over there in Spain. I’ve always wanted to visit!

Thanks for the warm welcome @paolajane. I will definitely be covering stuckness and blocks to success on Steemit in quite a few future videos :)

I've never heard of EFT Tapping. It sounds very interesting. I will be sure to watch the series.

Welcome bro :)

Cheers Bro - really excited to be involved :D

Really good having you on here Sam, resteemed so hopefully others can get to see what a great service you are offering on Steemit x

Super nice offering. Great positive input. Totally worth a resteem!

Welcome aboard!

Thanks Cap'n

Sounds really nice ! Happy about getting more people like you here in Dtube :D :)

I really like this post eftnow! keep it up!

Great. Keep hearing about EFT and can see how it could make a lot of sense. Will watch the dtube lessons. Looks like you might be in the south of spain?

It's awesome. Yes, I would say that I'm pretty close to where you are :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86