Showing You Another Way We Raise Guinea Pigs


In this Dtube video, I am going to be showing you another way we raise guinea pigs. I Hope you enjoy the video, I uploaded on to Dtube!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very interesting. What do you raise them for? Food or to sell?

We do not eat the guinea pigs we sell them and use the poop for fertilizer.

I hear they are a delicacy. Though I could probably never get around to eating one.

People around here say they are delicacy too. We do not eat them just sell them to people and use the poop for fertilizer.

Very cute! I think even the other will follow in the next days to discover the new place :D

They are still in the house, but yes they may decide to see what is out in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74