Showing You Our Stand At The Market


In this Dtube video, I am going to be showing you our stand that we have at the market. I hope you enjoy the video that I uploaded onto Dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is a very cool stand.
How far is the market from your farm? How often do you go?

Posted using Partiko iOS

howdy there ecuadorhomestead! where have you been? have you been missing alot or have I been missing your posts? anyway I couldn't get dtube to play the video but I got the still and it looks like a nice set up and I hope ya'll can make some good profit on it!

Nice tour of your stand. Is it a gringo market or mostly Ecuadorans that attend? We have a few markets around here, but they're mostly gringos that go to them. When I lived in Mexico, there were huge Mexican markets and they were always so fun to go to! I wish we had something like that here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80