You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japan 🇯🇵 DTube # 7 💰 I’ve already started my SP delegation to my fellow Individual DTubers and Steemians

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

What an incredible surprise to wake up to! Thank you! I enjoy heartily the numerology as well c;

I just finished some delegations of my own yesterday, this month I will be working on that steem web tool we talked about, you'll see it soon!

Blessings to you on your mission!

Sort:  

I’m glad to see your delegation to others my friend :)

Yes will be egarly waiting to see your Web tool soon and good luck with it !!!

Nice to see you in this list, many congratulations @ecoinstant!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04