DTip - Transitions For Vloggers [with @art.visuals!]

in #dtubedaily7 years ago


Are you a vlogger?

Are you ready to spice up your vlog a bit?

Join Reinis from @art.visuals as he shares three AMAZING video transitions that you can use in your next vlog!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for this - more please! I remember when I first 'met' you I caught that transition at, was it the opera house? Where you used a lampost and I was like - wow! Did I just see what I thought I saw?

You have such a cool style.

Nice @art.visuals I saw your last video about trasitions over on your channel and it´s really cool that you get to share it here too, everything that might help producers create even better videos is always welcome.

Very nice. Premier Pro seems so advanced now. I had a very old version, and I don't think the keyframing was that easy :D
Very easy but useful tips. Thanks.

Thank you @art.visuals for those great tips! I will try the first two out today to master them before I'm going to do my next cinematic clip.
And if there's any DTubeDaily member out there or any DTuber who can tell me if this masking method for the last transition is also possible in Final Cut Pro please let me know!

So cool to see this, and it makes me happy that now everyone wants to try that @art.visuals wisdom. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76