DTube REAL — Introducing @drkent / Remix [Don't Listen if You Have a Heart Monitor]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.
Hi, nice to meet you. I'm @drkent.

Catch you on the flip side. We are alive!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How much LSD did I take ?

Haha! @toddjsmith1979 it looks normal to me. What are you seeing?

Very aggressive, I dig it

Thanks @illuminationist8! Much appreciated.

hahahaha this is totally insane i love that one. Sounds exactly like the music i always hear when my mind goes on experimental thoughts or when i code... aphex twins chemical brothers etc.. hahaha @drkent i like how you are always experimenting

Hahaha. I keep checking if another video was playing in my phone.

nice thumbnail, boo. Lovely remix.

Nice post!

Very good topic friend greetings from venezuela I follow and vote

hai also.salam also from me for you @drkent a very noble greeting. I always follow your post @drkent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11