Mom Diary: Reminiscing My Youngest Daughter's Birthday

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Thanks to Facebook because I got to be reminded how we celebrated past events like birthdays which I love looking back the most. As I watched this video I noticed how much we've grown. With every passing year she grow smarter, naughtier, more fun, more beautiful, more caring, more compassionate and more mature.

Anak, may God bless shower you with all the happiness life can bring, in everything that you do. I also pray for Him to give me more years so I can be your strength and your shield. The day you and your ate was born was the biggest blessing God has given me, and I couldn't thank him enough.

I gave birth to you but it's you and your sister, who actually give me life. I promise to be strong for both of you. Happy birthday! Your emotional mom Love you sOOOoooooo much! LOL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's "diary", not "dairy". It's "reminisce about/on..."

And people tell ME I should watch my phu(k!n' language! <rimshot, cymbal crash>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83