You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living a double life. Stuck between the centralised and decentralised Worlds

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Great freaking video, synchronistic much we were just talking about this very subject the other day 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah we gotta get it out there or all of us will be the ones missing out big time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Putting it that way makes a lot of sense, thought I may not be fond of the process putting it that way makes it relative to success of the platform. Already started on Twitter to an extent now for YouTube 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad that this helped you to see it with different eyes. I had a couple of people following me on steemit that first found out I was a dtuber on YouTube for example. And I barely get YouTube views so imagine if I had more people start following me there 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28