HOW I LOST 70 LBS MY WEIGHT LOSS JOURNEY

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I know this video says it is about how I lost weight. But there is much more to it than that. I talk about what caused me to gain the weight in the first place. I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer and right after my diagnosis I got pregnant. After my youngest was born, I was on many different pills, I had no energy and spent much of my time in bed. Well after 2 years of this I decided I had enough, I did not want to miss watching my children grow up. So at the age of 30 I had a full hysterectomy. I had other health issues but I was able to get off the pain pills. I spent the next 6 years in denial and thought that I was that way. In the end of 2015 I was confronted with my weight and decided to make a change. I still had a lot of back pain so I had to start slow. Well now it is 2018 and I have much energy, and I feel great. I have lost 70 lbs.
So yes my weight loss story is much more than that. I feel that everyone has their story and loosing the weight is just one part of it so when I decided to tell my story I wanted you to know more than just the end result.
Thank you for watching my video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The post has been great. I have learned a lot about reading the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73