RANT ABOUT DOCTORS ALWAYS WANTING TO MAKE YOU TAKE DRUGS!!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Brianna has been having headaches this last month and a half and it got so bad that she asked to go see the doctor. Also, her coach had taken her blood pressure was 146/66 so we also took her to a cardiologist. She was seen and everything turned out fine. The neurologist wants her to take 2 different drugs that I simply do not agree with giving her. Especially before they run any tests to see what the cause of her headaches is.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How awful. I agree with you that treating the symptoms with dangerous drugs full of awful side-affects is not the answer -- especially when they don't even understand why it is happening in the first place.

I don't know the answer, but I hope that you find it soon for your precious daughter.

I agree I feel treating symptoms do nothing but add more issues.

I agree I feel
Treating symptoms do nothing
But add more issues.

                 - curlfamilyvlog


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93