🎥 Bitcoin & cryptocurrency market analysis with @cryptospa | Episode #6 | 2018-07-29

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello, dear Steemians and DTubers!

That is me, @cryptospa. And this is my sixth video-analysis of bitcoin & the cryptocurrency market for @DTube in English.

In this episode, I explained what the reason behind the recent BTC price decline was, at least in my view.
Also, in this video, I analyzed the BTCUSD charts on different timeframes from a technical and candlestick analysis point of view, as usual.

Please, let me know what you think about my video/analysis - just write comments.

Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.

#dtubedaily #dtube #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #trading #crypto #investing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think bitcoin will hit easially again the price of 20k by the end of the year.

@clixmoney, we will see. In my view, the price of bitcoin depends on the scalability. If the Lightning Network is able to solve the scalability problem of the bitcoin ecosystem, then the price will start increasing again. In this case, BTC will easily hit $20 000 and will go further up!

I believe it will solve the scalability problem. Nice video analysis 👍

@donefezy, it would be nice, if the LN solves the scalability problem.

Have you heard about the LIT version of LN that is been developed by MIT? If no, you should try to check it out

@donefezy, thank you for the interesting information. I think I heard something about it, but I am not pretty sure what it was about.

Thanks for the update, I do really hope that in the short future there will be much more nodes in, so it undoubtedly will lead to a higher market penetration of crypto and stronger value of BTC as well.

i am also think that bitcoin will go fast as we are expecting

Congratulations @cryptospa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The best i think stock to buy bitcoin and many altcoin: https://www.binance.com/?ref=23697510

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57