You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE - How To Have Fun And Create - The Path To The Magic That Leads To SUCCESS - 5km Reminder!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Awesome! Yes, that which we focus on is what we attract. Focusing on the positive brings more opportunities! I loved your energy in this post! Outside of your intro/outro, there wasn't any fancy editing, just a talking head, but you had me from beginning to end. I think this is my first time watching one of your videos, but it certainly won't be my last. Thanks for the great reminder. We all need them from time to time.

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate it. I’m always a fan of positive energy, it’s amazing what you can do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44