1 Month On DTube - THANK YOU!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


So I've spent over a month on DTube now and I'd like to thank you all for upvoting and watching my videos!

My Last Video


If you're interested in how I lost over 140lbs and turned my life around,

I have a ebook on how you can too Here

My Equipment

  • Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
  • Boya MM1 Microphone with F Grip
  • Acer Swift 3 Laptop

I hope you've enjoyed this post, if so please upvote, leave a comment and follow me!😊

I try to make all my posts as original as possible and where I may borrow some ideas, texts and even pictures from others, every post is my own and not just a copy and paste from another.

Please support original content by giving it an upvote and not upvoting content taken from others!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post ..
Well done .. Wonderful work, continued
Amazing experience
Thank you for sharing your adventure with us

Hey @craigtransforms, this is awesome post, showing appreciation to ur followers. Will like to add a quote here that may be helpful to bloggers on this platform;

Why You Should Upvote Comments!!!!

I've noticed alot of people doesnt reward their followers, and their commenters on here.
It's a shame.
When someone takes the time to not only read your post but to leave a comment. Even throwing your small vote their way does a lot of great things...
They are More Likely To Follow You
I'm not saying you should upvote every single comment you get. I try and look for those that I feel provide value to the post. When they see that you upvoted their comment and they will be rewarded as a result. This encourages them to follow you; Then you'll have a regular on your post!
You can grow your followers so that they can grow you.;

If they choose to keep their Steem in their account, They may power it up. If you continuously are upvoting their great comments, then they will steadily grow overtime. Their vote will be worth even more, and they'll be able to upvote you, The upvotes you gave them helps them grow, so they have more power on the platform.

Good points man!

Yo I love your stuff. I just found you and I'm now following. Love the food posts you have great meal ideas also. Though I'm no vegan (omnivore). Can't wait to see more upcoming posts😎

Thanks so much, I hope you enjoy my future posts!

im in my first month on dtube and im really enjoying it too :D

Very Nice Post .
Good luk Dudue

Congratulations.To be a champion, I think you have to see the big picture. It's not about winning and losing; it's about every day hard work and about thriving on a challenge. It's about embracing the pain that you'll experience at the end of a race and not being afraid. I think people think too hard and get afraid of a certain challenge.

This is really great @craigtransforms ....can you please share another video about how to get going on dtube....many people need to know about it....how to bring success in...thanks

Thanks, Insure can!

Yup that will help alot....thanks man

Please... I'd really love to know morw about Dtube

It's basically a decentralised YouTube style platform. They often upvote content creators giving them real money.

Keep going dude , awesome work , I hope to get good at DTubeing soon :)

Thanks, keep at it, you'll get there if youkeep trying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21