400 Followers! Thank you! | DTUBE THANK YOU VLOG

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Just a quick video for you, today I have reached 400 followers, thank you for every follow, like and comment!

Incase you missed the previous video


Are you interested in how I went from a 310lbs, couch potato to a destroyer of fat, lost over 140lbs and turned my life around?

I offer personalised one to one coaching and I have already helped many others with this.

A great example is one of my clients. When Marte first met me, she'd really lost her way and could of suffered sudden death from a heart attack or stroke at any moment. She would get out of breath walking down the stairs and other simple activities.

After just 6 months of following my advice, Marte had lost 100lbs, I had to tell her to slow down!

Feel free to contact me now, before its too late!

I have an ebook for those who can "coach" themselves Here

My Equipment

  • Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
  • Boya MM1 Microphone with F Grip
  • Acer Swift 3 Laptop

I hope you've enjoyed this post, if so please upvote, leave a comment and follow me!😊

I try to make all my posts as original as possible and where I may borrow some ideas, texts and even pictures from others, every post is my own and not just a copy and paste from another.

Please support original content by giving it an upvote and not upvoting content taken from others!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are fun, you make great videos, I make videos, good work with 400 followers, love health, love natural remedies, and I eat raw garlic each day. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Loading...

Welcome to Steem Community @craigtransforms! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29