300 FOLLOWERS | THANK YOU DTUBE & STEEMIT!

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)


Thank you everyone for all of your support!

Previous Video


If you're interested in how I lost over 140lbs and turned my life around,

I have a ebook on how you can too Here

My Equipment

  • Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
  • Boya MM1 Microphone with F Grip
  • Acer Swift 3 Laptop

I hope you've enjoyed this post, if so please upvote, leave a comment and follow me!😊

I try to make all my posts as original as possible and where I may borrow some ideas, texts and even pictures from others, every post is my own and not just a copy and paste from another.

Please support original content by giving it an upvote and not upvoting content taken from others!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats man on your milestone...

Congratulations!!

Congratulations, I leave follow!
I'am waiting for more content, Cheese man! keep going ;)

Ohh congrats man! Good luck with Steemit and DTube in the future :)

Congratulations Craig! 300 is just beginning. Soon we will celebrate your 1000 and 10k. Best of luck! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42