How To Make Daily Content - My Best Tips! | DTUBE HELP VIDEO

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Many people find the idea of making daily or almost daily content daunting, they often think they have to actually create some content every single day. This is far from the truth. I have always preferred to make content in bulk, whether it's writing, videos

Incase you missed the previous video


Are you interested in how I went from a 310lbs, couch potato to a destroyer of fat, lost over 140lbs and turned my life around?

I offer personalised one to one coaching and I have already helped many others with this.

A great example is one of my clients. When Marte first met me, she'd really lost her way and could of suffered sudden death from a heart attack or stroke at any moment. She would get out of breath walking down the stairs and other simple activities.

After just 6 months of following my advice, Marte had lost 100lbs, I had to tell her to slow down!

Feel free to contact me now, before its too late!

I have an ebook for those who can "coach" themselves Here

My Equipment

  • Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
  • Boya MM1 Microphone with F Grip
  • Acer Swift 3 Laptop

I hope you've enjoyed this post, if so please upvote, leave a comment and follow me!😊

I try to make all my posts as original as possible and where I may borrow some ideas, texts and even pictures from others, every post is my own and not just a copy and paste from another.

Please support original content by giving it an upvote and not upvoting content taken from others!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow what a change, I have gained some weight but I can control it myself, you did a great job to give her advice.

Thank you so much, good job!

thanks for such a great advises @craigtransforms. this is helping too much.

No problem, glad I could help 😊

How can a new steemit user achieve to earn money with steemit? I mean, there are already the well known people like on every other platform who earn great awards. New posts, also ones with good content, are getting just overseen. Do you have tips 'bout that issue? Thx

Get posting consistent content! Daily and eventually you will get noticed and upvote, making you trending!

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86