Potato Cleanse Update! | DTUBE VLOG

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


After being on the Potato Cleanse for more than 15 days, I have a special announcement to make!

Previous Video


If you're interested in how I lost over 140lbs and turned my life around,

I have a ebook on how you can too Here

My Equipment

  • Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
  • Boya MM1 Microphone with F Grip
  • Acer Swift 3 Laptop

I hope you've enjoyed this post, if so please upvote, leave a comment and follow me!😊

I try to make all my posts as original as possible and where I may borrow some ideas, texts and even pictures from others, every post is my own and not just a copy and paste from another.

Please support original content by giving it an upvote and not upvoting content taken from others!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Craig, it's great to see you on the Steemit grind. I thought I was all alone out here on these vegan steemit streets. Had no clue you were on here, but I have known about you through DRider for a few years now.

Hey man, thanks. Nope, you're definitely not alone, there's many other vegans here too, some bigger than others including Maddy Lymburner, Brian Turner, Roma Fedorov to name a few. You'll see different content from me now to maybe what you were used to, I'm a different person!

Good, same with me about being different and making different content. Not sure who Roma is so thanks for sharing.

If you look on my list of people following you can see them there.

Dang dude, your transformation is inspiring!

Hi, I see that you have a big DTube channel.
I upload my first Video today, please rate the movie, and give some tips :)!

Regards :)!

wow different change :D. your old picture and your present hehe

Thank you for your update on your potato cleanse, very interesting recipes. I also found out about potatoes being very low in caloric density so it’s easy to be satiated and not to go over the roof with your daily calories so it’s like a perfect scenario of never being hungry but getting to a proper weight. In my journey I lost also 35 kg (some 60 pounds), which I don’t think I could’ve been able to do it without potatoe trick. All the best!

You have a great garden! You can see that you love the earth!

A good recipe

Good recipe, great vlog. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01