Steem Monsters Saturday! Battling Starts Tomorrow!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello all! Tomorrow you all will get to battle! I have put the following battles of different Splinters on DTube here! It will be open to the public to battle for all people, not just Monster Mavericks! If you are new to Steem Monsters-- it is a collectible trading card drafting game with RPG elements on the STEEM Blockchain! Use my link SteemMonstersGame.com and I will send you a free pack of Steem Monsters booster packs! Ready to buy a starter pack and get a FREE Booster pack from me now? To go to Steemmonsters now click HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steemit.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can't wait anymore, woohoo...

Hope to have some battles with you soon @clove71 :D

Yes! I will be in there for sure, it is a lot of fun! I am still getting my Beta cards ready lol!! See you there!
Enchantress of the Night (752px, 23.976fps).gif

Do we know what time they will begin to be available? Thanks!

Sometime in the afternoon EST tomorrow, there is not an exact time but it will be up and available! I would stay tuned into Discord to see when it's on. :-)

At what time do the battles begin @clove71 !? and can you only battle once!? I want to be sure im awake so I can try it out before it starts, this is so exciting !! Thanks again your awesome!👍✌👌😳

I'm not sure yet, what time but I just know it is tomorrow, lol! :-) If I find out I will let you know though! :-)

ok thanks a bunch! 👍👍👍✌💕

Sometime for sure EST in the afternoon tomorrow. :-)

Ok I should be up , thanks!!👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87