Steem Monsters Battling & Daily Quests!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! I am here yesterday early evening when the mana cap was still 16 and you could use neutrals. I was finishing a very fast Quest! Usually they take a bit longer but this one was literally minutes- maybe 15 minutes tops, lol! Very nice for a pack! Sometimes it takes me longer as you never know what you will be playing against most of the time. For the new mana of 21 that started last night at 8 pm EST, (and no neutrals) I like the following teams:
Fire splinter:
Malric Inferno
Serpentine Soldier
Elemental Phoenix
Goblin Shaman
Fire Demon

If you have a Beta Summoner Talia then use her
and Serp. Soldier
Elemental Phoenix
Goblin Shaman
Fire Demon

Also a great Death team but again these teams can all be beat- you need to use teams in a few different splinters at times to combat other teams that can beat yours.
Zintar Mortalis-
Lord of Darkness
Haunted Spirit
Skeleton
Haunted Spider

That will beat the fire team half of the time usually... :-)

I also like the standard death team and all teams really lol!
Zintar-
Haunted Spirit
Skeleton Assassin
Haunted Spider
Screaming Banshee
Jester

I will see you all in the battlefield! I am in there every single day, I hope to see you in there!
Steem Monsters Battling is so much fun! I also play with sheplaysmonsters sometimes. maybe you will see me in there! Have a great day & I will see you tomorrow with more Steem Monsters!

Come join the fun! HERE

Steem Monsters Discord HERE

Facebook Group HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steemit.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.
@clove71


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks Again Chris for sharing your battle expertise/guidance/configurations...

Hope You Win the Top Spot at the end of the season !!

GOOD Luck today !!

Downloading now! Thanks for the insight and knowledge of the game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44