You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SP Delegation anyone ? Why I should loan my money to you ?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I do my best to upvote as much as possible dtubers with @dcooperation , and we have already more than 2000 steem power delegated to us, but our upvote is still low, only 0.13 in 100%, I always use the opportunity when somebody want to delegate some power. All the upvotes are made manually, I try to upvote those who are not upvoted by dtube to support them to create more. Also I try to upvote sometimes those who delegated some power to us even if dtube upvoted them. I will be very glad if you delegate some power to our community to help us upvote more dtubers. All the earning earned from @dcooperation by curation and creation is going to power up our account, I already delegated 1100 steem power to the account as well.
You can also delegate to oter communities like @onelovedtube , @steempowerment and @dtubedaily or to @dtube him self.

Sort:  

I love the fact that you’re manually upvoting :)

Also upvoting Dtube contents that weren’t upvoted by @dtube.

I’ll certainly consider all of your recommendations when I start my delegations.

Happy Steeming @clixmoney :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68