DailyDTube: Playing around with Go Pro 7 !!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey DTubers,

Today, I will be testing my GoPro 7 features mainly Slo-mo.
Do let me know in the comments sections if you like the video or have any suggestions for me.

Thank You
@Clicked


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

First of all, Thank you for mentioning me and I'm glad I inspired you to go and create!

Here are some tips to get great shots with the GoPro:

  1. Shoot on Flat Color Profile
  2. Set the white balance to native, so you'll be able to correct it yourself after
  3. Don't shoot at higher than 800 ISO, if you shoot at day light set the max to 400
  4. Set the sharpness to LOW, The Gopro just oversharpnes everthing
  5. Change the FOV to Linear, It looks more cinematic
  6. Edit the color in post the way you like

Ill make a video about it soon, So stay tuned!

Thanks man, Great video!

Posted using Partiko Android

THank You so much for the wonderful tips bro, you are my mentor with Go Pro
I will save this comment in my mind forever :)
:)

Haha no worries man, Stay tuned for a video. Since I'm still learning how to use it myself :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You so much brother :)

I really like GoPro Hero 7 if there is a fortune I want to buy it

Fortune??? About what my friend?? @armia

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol... I already vote this post through dynamicsteemian 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79