You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What kind of activities do you love doing ? I know you love watching DTube

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

Hi @nathanmars !
I know you know our project !
We like cleaning Nature and City !
@cleanplanet is born to reward good steemians who clean our world... limited pollution... grag garbage and put it in public bin...
Do you think you could talk about that to support us ? It would be great !
Thank you very much and see you using cleanplanet tag 😉
@cleanplanet

Sort:  

Hi @cleanplanet!

Thanks for your upvote and comment.

I appreciate your initiative and we need more good project like @cleanproject.

I’ll be in touch next month as I’m travelling few places in the next couple of weeks and it’s good to talk when I’m not travelling.

Thanks again and Enjoy your welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66