Finally posting! (Uncut)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's Up Dtube!

HF20 held me back from responding and posting for a bit (Don't know the full reasons) but regardless, I'm here! Another dose of uncut for you guys!

Thanks for watching and I'll see you in the next one.

Chrispy99


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Quite a few streamers have moved with the new DLive, but are also streaming on vimm.tv. So they are doing both. The streaming here on dtube has a lot to be desired. No need to be exclusive to one platform, go where you feel and do your thing.

You are right dude. There really is no need to be exclusive on one platform. With the diversity of the Internet, streaming to multiple sites basically opens up to various audiences and expands your brand. Yeah dtube still has a lot of work to do. I haven't tried vimm.tv yet but I'll definitely look into it if I want to keep streaming in crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66