You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VAPE TRICKS & FREELANCE | DTUBE UPDATE | VLOG 64

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I also used to work in advertising but on the client side and then I after a few years I was like enough is enough I'm going freelance and then it eventually bigger and I got more clients and it turned into an agency and now it's getting bigger and we're turning into a marketing software business lol. So just be careful with freelancing becoming your own boss might turn into you actually having to be a boss that actually gets dressed in the morning

Sort:  

Now that's a stunning story, thanks for sharing! Seriously, so happy to read such success! The best projects, after all, are carried out by a good team. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85