You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 days 75 DTube vlogs | All I can say is I’m enjoying my DTube journey:)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

It's tough to go that many days straight. I'm trying to stay consistent as well. I have switched to dlive because for me the videos upload faster and they don't take a percentage of the earnings like dtube does. I do get votes from dlive every once and awhile but they were less than what dtube was giving me. You might want to test dlive after you've done a month on dtube and see which one you prefer.

Sort:  

I'm uploading videos on both :)

consistency is key and there were few frustrating days with Dtube but I never gave up.

If I love doing something then I won't give up !!

good. just wanted to make sure you were aware of dlive. That's what I prefer at the moment but you never know what will happen in the future lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45