DTube Travel - It's Not About the Place It's About the People (Tokyo Vlog)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey DTube It's Your Blockchain Wolf Cartel

The biggest idea behind travel is that it's not about the place it's about the people. Meeting people through travel is a great opportunity to find out more about yourself and the wonderful differences between people. I hope you can get a better understanding of the world through its people.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great you are totally right because we all come from a different path in life but we all still trying to get somewhere good so interactions with someone across the world and finding out u had the same interest or even you finding something new out while u are there is amazing

Agreed! Nothing better than finding out two people can be so similar despite growing up in different sides of the world.

Yeah you are totally right and I saw your interview on another channel u did a great job

Thank you! That means a lot, specially considering it was my first interview. I gotta thank @clixmoney he makes it a relaxing and comfortable environment for expressing ideas.

Totally man. Speaking from Europe to Asia to South America and back to Canada, I can say that the joys of travelling lie in the journey of meeting new people. I've learned so much about myself and life meeting people from all over the world. As much as I love taking photos and seeing new places, you're right. The people is where it's at.

I'm glad the idea resonates with you. Although I'm not surprised to hear it, specially after all the meetups you've organized :)

You got a 2.71% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cartel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89