DTube Vlog - What I Love About Toronto

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey DTube Its Your Blockchain Wolf Cartel

Here are the reasons I love my hometown: Toronto. The city that made me the person I am today. Thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice, maybe that's why @steemcafe want to make the Steem Creators meeting there in Toronto, do you know about that meeting ?

I believe its first week of September?
I'm definitely going if I'm not traveling.

yes, more details you can check on their website : https://steemcreators.com/

Great video chance are my first time going is when the steem creators conference
happens always wanted to visit tho

That's awesome I hope I see you there :)

When are we meeting up?!

Let me know when you’re in Toronto. I’m free Mondays and tuesdays message me on discord and I’ll send you my number.

You got a 5.45% upvote from @upme thanks to @cartel! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 2.86% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cartel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

@cartel you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Toronto is a fun town thanks for sharing sincerely jr of exciting world cryptos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97