DTube Story: A Snake Appears! 🐍

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey DTube! It's Your Beloved Blockchain Wolf Cartel

What would you do if you found a snake in the hood of your car? This is a short story of how I resolved this peculiar problem. With a high respect for nature most problems can be resolved.

Disclaimer

I realize it's a small snake and as far as I'm aware it's bite is not lethal yet dangerous.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

WOW! @cartel that is one hell of a day. I am glad that no one was hurt (including the snake) during that whole situation. Do you know what type of snake it was?

I have no clue... I can say with certainty that it was a tree snake because it jumped down from the tree into the hood of our car. As far as I know, not too dangerous but fast and long. I'm glad nobody was hurt as well, it seemed very perceptive 🐍

I WOULD FREAK! I cant do snakes or any kind of bugs! lol Bro congrats on the success you've had! Keep going!

There's a theory we have evolved mechanisms to specifically detect snakes. Thank you for your support! Same success is coming your way.

I would do roar like kids :D

I almost roared too 🐯

Glad you were entertained 🐍

yo saldría corriendo jajaja, buena pregunta nunca pensamos en lo que vamos a conseguir

Loading...

What anymore we cognize unchanging natural laws, that wonders become more unbelievable for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52