You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need To Get The Viewers Unto DTube! Viewers Are Tired Of Adverts

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

I think we've conversed about this a bit already and I agree on many fronts. I think we need more viewers over to DTube, as what we have now are really classified as creators/viewers. I will say that the archive ability Youtube currently employs, has built a wealth of useful knowledge accessible at the fingertips of the best search engine currently on planet earth. I can go there to find anything I need or want to learn almost. This is powerful and one of the current weaknesses of the DTube platform.

That being said, I believe we are in the early growth stages and development of DTube and the team there is working hard I have no doubt on how to best crack this nut without the mega riches of Alphabet, Inc backing them. I'm optimistic and can already see/feel the improvements going on in the background and DTube HQ. We just need to keep up the good work, support them as best we can, and continue to create great content to attract the viewers that will eventually find this alternative.

Sort:  

@captainbob, you know I have changed my attitude recently. I was creating content for the viewers that weren't here yet. So now, I'm creating content for said creator/viewers :)

And man, Alphabet, Inc - Google's money laundry front company haha.

Yeah man. I think you are on to something my friend. Aphabet, Inc. is the tech mafia now, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42