Sort:  

Nice one buddy, exactly what I needed today. I got one of those days ahead of me and “if I want to change a relationship, I have to change it myself” thanks bud, very well done !

Thanks Rod. Always appreciate you watching and commenting.

Excellent motivation, move the wall!!!

Winding hiking trail, green trees, and a lazy stream; looks like a great place to spend time. Thanks for sharing kiddo. See you around the bend.

My kinda STYLEZ, Brad. Nicely done. Did you use a gimbal this time? First video I got to watch. YES. Time to destroy this day. hahaha

This was shot by hand by the kiddo. We are working on it :)

Very nice Cap. I love the motivational and the voice over works nicely for it. Let's go create that moment!

This is a great video with a great message. I like the part where you say move the wall, myself I like to smash it to pieces. I hope you do more stuff like this because it’s what’s needed in the community at the moment.

Thank you man. Appreciate the feedback.

Awesome video. I love the color. Very inspiring words. Can you make one everyday for me? :)

Every day....let me get back to you on that one.

Great! When can we expect to see your video then?

Wow. Awesome! You must keep moving no matter. That's definitely the spirit of success. Great stuff inspired me deeply. Thanks Captain Bob.

Awesome!! You've got the perfect voice for this! The message is beautiful, the delivery was clear and the footage breathtaking. Nice work all around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72