Multi-Cam Editing Tutorial | Cut Your Time 60%! | Premiere Pro Tutorial

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


If you have done Mult-Cam editing, you know how much time can be spent matching the audio and splicing all the cuts but with some of the features in Premiere Pro, you can cut your editing time by 2/3rd's. Even if you aren't a Premiere user, check out this video to search your own software to see if this type of feature might be available in your software package as well. This is a true time saver! Note: This also works great for creating this very tutorial! My 2 views I used Multi-Cam editing on where me and the screen capture! Give this a try sometime and I hope it will save you editing time!

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob

Steemit Divider.png

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Brad_Beaird
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bradbeaird/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow you got that out fast, Cap! Haha

Lots of memory/processing power for that puppy

I actually never used the number pad for that!!! Duh! Lol - learned something new

Thanks man, great tool and works well.

I love premiere, gives you such freedom to do whatever you want to create. Is this the program you use for all your videos?

Yeah man, Premiere is the only software I've really used. I'm sure many of the others share similar features, I'm just not familiar with them.

Great video buddy, I used the feature for the first time with my son and his unboxing. It made things so much easier!! Thanks for sharing

Yeah that feature can save so much time. Makes total sense once you've figure it out.

Hey man, I just watched a tutorial on YouTube like 3 days ago on how to do this trick. It'll be so handy when i'll be doing interviews with multiple cameras!

Cheers,
Roma.

Yet again another great video. Keep them coming!

Thanks so much for this Tutorial! It was very well explained and easy to understand. This is going to help me step up my editing skills big time plus save me a lot of time. I welcome anymore Premiere Pro tutorials. Great video! Thumbs up!

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Awesome! Thank you man! I really appreciate that!

Thanks for information about Premiere application, I have some software to edit the video that I have installed in my Pc. I will try and find out about Premiere which can save time and effective.

Nice video bob very detailed explanation on multi-cam editing! Thanks for the tutorial

Thanks for watching man!

I have to say that was an easy tutorial. It is well explained and easy to follow. I am trying to edit my first video I want to upload. What other software can you recommend for editing videos? I want to convert mov to mp4 and merge them in one video.

I would try Davinci Resolve. I've not used it, but many here do and like it overall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35