Music - NeeQi

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


A tune in progress, played in CGDGAD tuning. Motivation and inspiration found from this amazing platform and @neeQi in particular for her wonderful art video. The tune could only really have had one name! This was recorded during my DLive stream on Easter Monday.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice, sounds great!

@camuel I’m listening to this as I drive through the streets of Lao and it feels like the soundtrack to my life. It’s so beautiful! I have no words at all. I feel so honoured I was able to help inspire this wonderful piece. It’s such a joy to watch you play. 💗💗💗💗

you are very good. Continue to make quality videos!!!

Thank you. I will!

Brother, that was beautiful man!! Really! Just...wow! @neeqi will indeed be happy about that :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55