#001 - Joining the DTube Daily Project

in #dtubedaily7 years ago


I'm quite excited to get into creating video content on DTube. I mention Joe Gilder in my video -- not only does he teach audio very well, he also does a vlog called Gildercam. That was my introduction to good vlogs with excellent editing and compelling content. Now I'm seeing all sorts of great stuff on here and I'm excited to see where it will lead. I know I have lots to learn, but I love learning and this could very well scratch an itch for me. We shall see.

Nice to be with you all and looking forward to creating some content!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What is the DTube Daily Project?

Click the dtubedaily tag - it's video blogging (vlogging - ugh!) every day and uploading to d.tube. Some of the content there is great. Check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72