080 - How Do You Deal with Down Swings?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Last week was fantastic. This week? Not so much. How do I deal with that? What do I do when all my motivation and energy has been sucked up by my day job and I'm feeling like a failure? What do YOU do?

Winnie-the-Pooh helps:

“Supposing a tree fell down, Pooh, when we were underneath it?'
'Supposing it didn't,' said Pooh after careful thought.
Piglet was comforted by this.”

― A.A. Milne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation camuel! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 42min with 52 votes.

When I'm down I come here. Then you and all the other awesome creators here come and pick me back up. You can do anything you set your mind to Cams! You've already accomplished so much here, and you've got plenty of skills worth sharing. Just stay busy, keep pushing, and you'll be just fine!

Thank you Jeff. That means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79