INCREMENT 14

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


14 days, 14 videos. Today is day 14...phew, i made it! Planned, filmed, edited, audio edited, uploaded and thumbNAILED 14 days of video in a row. Wow... for video vloggers that do this on the regular...my hat is off to you.
Today i wanted to show you the space that i edit in. I got half way through shooting and i realized the light sucked pretty bad...i decided rather than stopping my plan... better to just play with filters... i like to think it gives a feel and sense of the time increments that went into this. i see this video as a sort of public diary.... i don't need it to be perfect...it was just an increment of an ever learning me.

music by Ratatat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Interesting to see your creative space and hear about the process. You've seen mine.... it's pretty much a desk and a computer. The one thing I think I might adapt into my space from watching this vid is some type of hanging thingy-ma-jig for stretching. I hunch far too much man!

Anyway, congrats on 14 days buddy & keep on being incremental.... and mental ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72