USPANTAN

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Waking up in Guatemala City... i find myself at the headquarters Guatemala's largest budget film ever. Join me on a little intro to this upcoming Flick. The beginning you see all the cool art and farm critters found in the area of the filming.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We would love to join

join what?

me too, can I join?

Join means as you mentioned "Join me on a little intro to this upcoming Flick." I was only talking about this and nothing else

Where do I sign up? I really love insubstantial, unquantified, non-specific, secret clubs. what's the deal @buttcoins are you running the steemit version of fight club or something.... ah wait a minute.... can't talk about it right?

yes we can all join... and dues are due by the way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79