GREEN SCREAM

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

GREEN SCREAM.jpg

Day #2. When you mix your life with your passions and desire to learn.... well sometimes a green splodgy mess happens. join us for the fun!

bummed that dtube didnt work tonight... so to make my second day of videos on time i had to link unlisted to youtube. ill still be back tomorrow Dtube... big love
B

Sort:  

Wow... That's some next level shiz my friend! Can't wait to see what you come up with 🙂

P.s. I know they got bored at the end but you've raised some good little munchkins to help out with the painting. My ex's girls would have just told me to get lost if i'd asked them to help out with something like that. Or maybe just got in a fight and covered the floor with paint lol

yeah im excited about hitting steemfest. some of the ddaily crew are skilled in green screen and i hope to learn a few tricks.

This excites me. We have always wanted a room dedicated to videos and now we will get to see what works. We know that having fun while preparing the room works. Now on to the next lesson.

yeah... making the mess is always the best bit.

  • Cool that you used natural lighting for that room dude. I almost everytime turning on my led lights and consume electricity when recording. .. .. I think I should watch for other light sources instead of that some times.

  • I have also a green curtain but just used it some times in the beginning of my journey here because I need to hang it on and off everytime and since I am too lazy for that luxus stuff - I never used it again. Haha! Because I have no big wall for painting (but the color looks really really fresh on a wall :) ) I will find a better and easier solution for assemble and disassemble the curtain construction.

  • I like that you are combining timelapses, stopmotion with writing the motto in a wall and "normal" recorded footage together with music :) This video was very creative, pretty varying and exciting :) The music was bomb.

Thanks for inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91