Road to Glory - Last preperations & why competitions are important

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Berserkers_Separator.png

This post series is about my life and will be written like my logbook. I will tell you everyday what I am do and why I do it. I do not write it for money, but for motivating myself every day to achieve my goals. I keep it as transparent as possible because I do not want to fail or embarass myself in front of all SteemIt-Users. Nobody likes it to fail and this logbook will prevent me from being lazy or lacking motivation. It will push me to continue with my hard work and get things done. Selfimprovement is the keyword and I will do it every day!

Berserkers_Separator.png

How my day went

Today I concentrated beside my work only on the regeneration for my gymnastics competition. This had absolute priority number one today.

Do not confuse regeneration with bumming! I haven't been lying in bed all day watching Netflix or doing a masturbation marathon.

I did Stretching, meditating, adapted nutrition, light training and took an ice bath to prepare myself for the competition. After this post, I will get enough sleep to get me off to a 110% start tomorrow. Target is definitely gold and I think it's a realistic target and tangible!

Let us be surprised!

Berserkers_Separator.png

Goals

Here you can see my goals and their current status, which I will definitely achieve this year. If I reach them faster they will be added later. Always walking forward, always working hard, always working persistent and always giving 110%!

Follow me! I know the way!

Stay motivated, work hard, be persistent, and you will achieve your goals. Hard work overrides talent. Keep that in mind!

Steemit_Goals.png
Fitness-Man-Body.png
Gynmastic-Goals.png

Berserkers_Separator.png

DIET

Unbenannt.PNG

Berserkers_Separator.png

Signatur Motorrad.png

Get free Upvotes: Steemfollower
Get free Upvotes and followers: Steemengine
Sell your Upvotes: Steemsmart
Active Motorcyclerider? Join our Discord-Server!

Berserkers_Separator.png

Best regards


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post, I just joined pliss visit my blog

This comment has been marked as SPAM, You have made over 4 of the same comments within 2 hours all asking to visit your blog. View these comments here.

Click here to find out more about spambot.

That's a great ambition from you and a great motivation to me. I love that word, hard work overides talent. You re quite right, you just boost me to do better. Thank you

You are welcome!

Best of luck my friend! I am also an avid athlete, so subscribe to me so we can share ideas. Kill it amigo.

Thank you. I will check it out after the competition!

Good post bro @booster916 may be useful

Hey dude, good job with that ice bath. I'm taking cold showers quite regularly but ice bath is a whole another level. I know you're not that much into martial arts but I love this part of ice bathing from this video (posting it in the next comment, cuz here it would lay over the text - steemit bug, also cannot set time in the link, steemit play it from the beggining always...so go for 3:14 in the video).

Also I have a question again:
I see you got upvoted by dtube and then many people upvoted afterwards. Is the dtube a bot or is it some dtube admin? Does he give votes randomly or is it some competition or something? Similar thing happened to me with my taking nots after jiu jitsu class post. I got upvote from some whale worth of 40 dollars and then hundreds of people followed him with upvotes within several minutes minutes. Who are these people, do you know something more? Thanks!

Dtube upvotes are not random. Some people are checking the videos and upvoting them depending on quality.

In your Jiu-Jitsu post you got a curie-upvote. Curie is a account, that upvotes expecially good posts from newbies. And there are many people following curies curation trail. So when you get a curie-upvote many more upvotes will follow. Expeciall hendrikdegrote is really juicy.

Ohh ok, makes more sense now thx! One last question and then I'll stop bothering and just quitely follow and like you :D. How the hell is possible that I've let a bot upvote me, ROI was possitive and I didn't even get worth of SBD I've sent to the bot? it just doesn't make sense

Voting value of the bot is also currently 95%. I've sent him SBD worth 29 cents, expected 0.51 worth upvote but got one worth 22 cents :D What the hell? :D

Once again thx!

First of all: Write me as much as you want and ask me everything you want to know. I will answer you as many as I can.

The shown payout of your posts is in SBD, not USD!
So if 0,15SBD = 0,29USD
0,22SBD are ~0,43USD

But it happens, that you get less sometimes. I highly recommend you https://steembottracker.com/ for botupvotes!
It shows you everything you need to know

Ohhh...the payout shown next to the post is shown in SBD??? Haha ok, then it makes all the sense. Yepp yepp, I'm using steembottracker and ROI was positive so I didn't understand why just 0.22 worht upvote.

Well, makes sense now, thx again and kill that upcoming competition of yours!

Killed it today. Will post about it later. Just read your introductionpost btw. Really nice one!

Fuck I've just watched your vlog from Thursday and realised the competition was today haha :D Well, can't wait, hope u got a gold! Dunno why but I thought that weight graph leads to a competition :D Probably biased from martial arts where weight cut always leads to a competition :D Cool, I'm off for now.

Btw just in case (0.001% chance) you don't know Nile Wilson vlog, go check him out. Gymnast and olympian and those vlogs are gold!

Of cause I know him. He's the best! Awesome dude!

PS: Check my comment on your introduction post out!

or doing a masturbation marathon.

We can't all have the same hobbies :P You will smash that competition easily Tino! Take home the gold medal

Mission completed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42