You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update | 3 Months on Dtube and Tons of Gratitude | {<DtubeDaily>} | {<OneLoveDtube>}

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Kudos Brother :)
I still remember your first vlog, mental health checkup.
It's been amazing, and a privilege, to watch your journey, and although you've grown and developed in so many areas, there's one thing that has not changed since your first vlog.
Keeping it real!
An attitude of gratitude, is a higher vibration than even, unconditional love.
Live your life.
Peace.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Bob :)
That means a lot! From the moment I started I wanted to always portray my truest self and I am happy that this has reflected through what I create. It means that much more to have someone I deeply respect on this platform express this to me and for that I have boundless appreciation my friend.
Thanks to you as well for always doing the same and showing all of us your purest nature.
With all the gratitude I can muster, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81