Career Advancement Surgery - My Entry Into Round #13 of @comedyopenmic

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


Tonight's vlog is my entry into round #13 of the @comedyopenmic

Dr. Phet's Career Advancement Surgery.

For the Laides:

Dr. Phet's Addadicktome proceedure

For the Men:

Dr. Phet's CEO Package (Cock Extension Operation)

Please enjoy :)

I nominate @churdtzu and @neeqi

Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I bet 3 months ago you didn't think you'll sink so far into the dark side of comedy...... i think it's almost official, you're just about at the event horizon of not return boba!

I had no idea that I was funny lol
Peace.

I don't see the need of a CEO, if you can be your own boss ;>)
Very funny, especially the last part

Spoken like a boss :)
Peace.

Is that a vial of hash oil? Get them high and they'll think they have nuts.

Ingredients may vary, based on personal beliefs and state approved truths.
Peace.

is there an age limit? i'd like to get my daughter started on this right away. ill justify the cost by looking at it like my own retirement plan.

Certainly, you just have to sign a couple of hundred disclaimers.
Peace.

Do you have a card? It's for a friend

Friends don't let friends miss out on deals like this :)
Peace.

This was intense! books appointment

Good Intense, or bad intense? haha
Peace.

Always good my friend!

Career advancement is real and is only one appointment away.. Such seriousness tho, never seen you this way before

haha, thanks, yes, this is a very different character, haha.
Peace.

Man you can be really serious and intense lol

Intense haha, you're the second person to say that :) Is that good or bad? haha
Peace.

the CEO package! ahahahah your best product to date Dr. Phet!

cheers

@greencross

Thank you, and thanks for stopping by again :)
Peace.

I don't know why, but I liked the video. I shouldn't for the simple reason that I hate this kind of slapstick comedy. But hey, got to admit, it is funny how serious he is and stays.

Thanks man :)
Yes, that's what this character is about. Being totally serious, about ludicrous things :)
A bit like society ;)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25