Opening 10 Steem Monsters Booster Packs in 5 Minutes

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


Join me, as I open 10 Steem Monsters Booster Packs, 1 after the other.

Booster Packs that I bought, with Steem, out of my last @dtube author reward.

No trivia, no BS, just 10 packs being opened.


Spoiler Alert! Contains one Legendary.


Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This can only be good for the blockchain :)

Hey @bobaphet been a while. You were really taking your time with the game lol.

Well i think i will have to read more about this steem monster. Honestly this is the the first time i am hearing of it.

I hope to get more information soon.

This is going to be huge.
I'm not a gamer, I'm collecting the cards as an investment.
Peace.

I don't understand the game, don't want to either. The only card game I ever played is YuGiOh, and I will never play something else. But maybe, just maybe, thanks to watching this video, even when it's opening cards, I might see this game in another light. Maybe.

I'm not a card gamer either. I bought these cards as an investment, as i believe the trading prices will go up.
Peace.

Oooh, they are just trading cards, nothing more. Not bad, still wont look at it, but it is not a bad idea. They could get further if it was a game, then there is more need for them, and they get a higher price.

It is a game too (and much more) I will not be gaming though. Already some of my cards are trading for 16SBD each :) I will hold onto them for a year though before I trade.
Peace.

Okay, you know what. I will take a look at it, just a small look. Just to know what it is. Apparently I have no idea what it is haha.

nice bob! i will read more about this steem monsters for sure! thanks for the video

Are you into playing games like this or is this a first time?

I've never been a card collector/gamer before.
This excites me, because it's on the blockchain. The cards are an investment for me.
Peace.

Ok cool a new adventure for you. I have wondered if it could be a good investment.

I have a really good feeling about this one mate. They sold $25k in first week, Well worth checking out.
Peace.

Steem monster is an exciting and entertaining game, I plan to buy like 15 steem monster card and to understand more on how to play this beautiful game. @bobaphet can I buy and trade these steem monster cards for profit

Hi @obest, I'm not a gamer, I am in this for the investment. For trading, much later :)
Peace.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bobaphet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06