D.Tubers Whom You Need To Discover!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

title-discover.png



Sup y'allz, @axios here!

Today I realized that I wanted to spread some D.Tube love...

...and by that I mean I wanted to give a shout out to a few d.tubers whom I've really enjoyed watching lately.

It honestly was really tough to narrow it down to just three d.tubers, but I did it and I think you all will enjoy the guys I've chosen!



gif-final.gif



This week's featured d.tubers include: @lostinhappiness, @ssimkins9, and @myndnow!

Follow me on my nature hike in Austin as we explore my D.Tube discoveries together!

title-discover.png



Do You Have A Muse?

Well, I definitely do. Click the GIF below to learn more about him!

title-muse.png



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up! Followed!

Awesome channels worth checking out! Yours is for sure the best but these ones rank as well. Great to know that others are really taking hold of DTube and have a long term vision for it. Exciting stuff 🙌🏻🙌🏻 Did you see my post yesterday where I mentioned you @axios ?

@kenmelendez I did not see your post until you mentioned it just now. Thank you so much for bringing this to my awareness. It was brilliant. I immediately upvoted and resteemed. My comment is on your post :)

<3 <3 This is a huge honor! You had already motivated me to keep pursuing video, but now you've really taken it to the next level. Hoping to get some time to make my second vlog soon. Cheers to you, @axios. Thank you for your extraordinary kindness and support!

@ssimkins9 It's an honor to connect man :) You're doing great stuff on here brother, so looking forward to #2 man!

@axios!!!!!!! You made my day! You always exuberate kindness and joy and love for life and now I can feel it so much stronger. Thank you so much for being so kind! Thank you so much for the shoutout, it means a lot, I think you can' t even imagine how much as it is extremely intimidating to be on this path. Thank you, thank you, thank you! :)

Aww well I'm so glad we crossed paths! I'm most definitely looking forward to seeing future episodes. Keep doing what you do @lostinhappiness!

z3os is life and z3os is love!

will check it out. thanks for taking the time to go all these accounts to present your three picks.

Actually you can check out dtubedaily members , they all have great videos

@sadovskaya you are very right - so much great talent at @dtubedaily!

Well-done, keep it up while we follow.

Awesome! Thank you @izge :)

Great post love to see this video

HOUWYAGUYZDOIN? Hahaha actually Winny and me we were talking last week about it that his “How are you guys doing?” gets more and more f***ed up with every new video xD

hahahah yeah I think that's my favorite part about it. Soon it'll just be like a little wimper...or maybe just an awkward glance haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97