The Next Level Stabilizer For Vlogging! | D.Vlog EP. 54

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


This weekend I tested out my new vlogging stabilizer for my phone camera and long story short...

It was amazing.


I really wasn't expecting it to be as awesome as it is. There's so many practical uses for it alongside a myriad of functions that will help to add another level of dynamic movement to your vlogging experience.


It's like this, but for your phone!

In this vlog I share a very subjective, curiosity-based review of the Smooth Q Stabilizer as I share my experiences thus far and discover new ones along the way!

TITLE-SMOOTH-Q.png



Yesterday's Vlog...

What do politics, hip hop, and vlogging all have in common?

TITLE-MNH.png



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A random thought, the intro music of your vlog is super sensual, almost as adult content interlude :D Or maybe it's just my brain running wild?

Back to the actual content, i really want that thing now. Great review! :)

Anita, although your mind may be deep in the gutter on this one I will admit that this cool jazz song is perfect for vlogging... and the occasional XXX fantasy film. That was unintentional hahhaha

Looks interesting 😎

I've had that stabiliser for 2 years now and it totally changed everything for me. Sadly two screws fell out a few months ago (before I joined Steemit/Dtube) so I've never used it on here. I can't find those screws anywhere so it's basically useless right now.

I'm looking to upgrading to the version for mirrorless and small dslr cameras, but that's a little pricey. Not to worry, the price of Steem will take off at the end of this month so my SBD's will go to that haha.

Brother, stabilizers are a must!!! I'm so happy for you that you have one!!

Winny's back...with engagements ;)

I recently purchased a similar gimball, from a well known brand. I wish I wouldn't have! The one you're presenting here has a longer vertical arm which allows you to simply switch from up stand to up side down.

@travelling-two look at thisssss. I want one now! LOLOL Thanks @axios ! your vid is great as always ! :)

Thank youuu @waybeyondpaidthai. I love it so much - suuuper great for vloggin my life away ;-)

Hahaha convinced you on the weekend to get it! Ours was meant to arrive today with Lazada. They gave us a time frame of a week to arrive from last Tuesday to this Tuesday (today). Not here yet :(
You just need to pop into MBK and the shop I went into was selling it for 3,900 baht, but I needed an attachment for my Go Pro, which was going to cost another 1,000 baht. No deal! Online was cheaper (with extras: a Tripod, small studio light and small Rode mic), but the wait is taking forever!!! Fingers crossed it comes tomorrow as we're off to Singapore on Thursday!

By the way, our Steemit and Discord friends @travellit did a video today about the different shots you can take with this gimbal:

:)

Awesome video man! great use of the gimbal. I love the hyperlapse segment! It's seriously my favorite piece of equipment. I'm glad you have one now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44