REGULAR VLOG | NIGHT SHI(F)TS

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Today's vlog is just a regular one. One before my last night shifts and I am happy that weekend is very close!

Today in my video stream I opened 5 @steemmonster booster packs, and you won't believe, I got two GOLDEN cards!!!

@steemauto was down, but from what I have heard it should be up and running in no time.

Look out for my first food vlog. I am talking about one of my favorite foods - Poke Bowls! Nom nom nom...

Do not dream it - Steemit!

Till the next vlog!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

your a regular old goldfinger!

All from eating to many oranges while pealing with hands

u lucky bastard with the gold pack

gold cards i mean. I was listening to you say pack while typing haha

Haha, yeah, I had to put some magic effort into this, but truth to tell I was flabbergast by it!

My question is if you get a golden card, does that mean you can buy another pack? :D

Congratulations for the two golden ones man !!! Awsome haha :D
Keep going the nightshi(f)ts :)

Thanks brother, I am made for these shi(f)ts xD

hahaha awesome man! Congrats! So lucky! :) I need to add some booster packs to my starter pack collection. haha

You better, before alpha cards disappear :P

hahaha bought two booster packs yesterday. Got an epic card and a normal gold card.

Inspiration!!!!

Do not dream it - Steemit!
by artakush

Good message.

Thanks @steemquick,

I checked your profile, and I think if you would do and introduction about yourself, using a tag #introduceyourself then, more people could understand what is your purpose here on the blockchain, and help you find communities where you could support each other!

I see you like commenting, and you are very active! Try to focus on quality content and give a sincere feed back!

Thanks for passing by

Artakush jumps back to the bush...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84