P(T)T - PET (TOILET) TALKS

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I caught myself having a serious discussion with my cat. It made me think about how diferent people are conversating with their cats. Some change their town as they would be talking to an infant. Some share their troubles from work. I would love to know how and what YOU, the people, are talking with your pets!

Leave you ideas at the comment section, or even better - make a VLOG about it!

Do not dream it - steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey man, yeh, I'm a huge fan of pet talks. My cat was 15 before she passed away. We had some incredible in depth talks during her time here. Real talk, not goo goo ga ga type pet talks, and like you said, if you engage with intent, and look for intelligible answers, they are there. Cats rock!!
Peace.

Haha because I dont have any pet -
I can not participate in the discussion but one thing I can tell:

Animals hear our voices, understand our emotions and we can do it too - like you explained here :) I am happy that you are having real conversations with your cat and I am also super excited what others talk about with their pets.

Peace

I guess often pets act like psychiatrist, yet cheaper, and maybe even more passive towards their "clients".

I always find that petting animals, is similar to playing a an instrument, or just strum the strings of the guitar. It gives us a cosy feeling, sort of grounding us back to the earth.

Yeah my brother had two cats:

  • one was against stress and
  • the other was the energizer if you got too lazy

Hahah

Perfect combination! ;D Got to have two!

'thats where i am sitting. why are you always taking my place?'
'dude, there is an entire table to walk on...so much room... why do you need to walk over my computer?' thats what i say to my cat

I guess that is the attention seeker one!

The cat lady of ours is like a magnet when we are home, she will follow you like a dog, and as soon as you find you place to sit or stay, she will sneak right on your lap or under the hand to sit and warm you up.

While I am writing this, she is sitting on my lap...

I love pets at home I have 2 little dog, they are my adoration. They know when I'm sad, and they also know when I'm happy. I love to feel their hugs, when I return from my work and when I leave they know that I will return and they say goodbye with affection, sitting in their places like good girls. They are called Luna and Lucero. Right now I write about them, my heart jumps with joy and emotion, how easy it is to write about things that make us happy, the words flow by themselves. Good wishes for you and your cat, dear amigo @artakush
Good vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80