@myndnow "Dancing in the Woods" Parody by @artakush

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hope you will enjoy this amazing dance compilation I did in honor of my friend @myndnow.

We both like dancing and singing and I just did not sustain not to remake his great video "Dancing in the Woods"

All moves are real and not Photoshoped.

No person was harmed during the dance.

P.S. Here is the original video to compare:
https://dlive.io/video/myndnow/1bd844c0-4d2f-11e8-aa5b-83da28bb4ae3

Do not dream it - Steemit !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

In my opinion @artakush is better than @myndnow :/ Sorry Winny! It is beacuse you are german thai ;x

Haha!

Hahaha, ur comments always kill. Or is it because of Polish–Lithuanian union ?? :D

Thanks Man! :D PL-LT Union for sure. Fuck GER! 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha! Those arms though! Are they made of rubber? Lol! That was awesome! And you can actually moonwalk? Big props for that! Thanks for the chuckle. Looks like you had fun!

When I deactivate human mode, and switch to rubber mode, - YES!
Watching all these MJ videos finally paid off!
Thanks for kind words @crowbarmama!

@artakush Right? MJ videos were the best! Am I giving up my age too much? Lol!😆

Nah, we are good! :p

Superb! That grocery store. Bet you laughed yourself silly making this.

I did laugh quite a lot together with @minigunner , He was doubting my skills for a sec, but after I started kicking those moves,.. Man,,... his jaw dropped down, so as his eyes became a bit watery! xD

Glad you liked it @camuel!

You are a pretty good darn dancer! I am pleasantly surprised to be honest :D
I guess I am in for a ride.

Oh @elsiekjay , this is a drop in an ocean what you see. There will be much more fun times posted soon enough!

Thanks for your compliment, you can also be sincere on how bad I am ;P

Hhahaha! Trust me, I don't hold back when something isn't pleasant :D...You did great, looking forward to the next :)

This is amazing man!! Loved it! Now I need to watch the original. lol

haha, original is beautiful too. Mine is original x Brain malfunction :D

hahaha they are both great!

That one was professionally executed ;D

It really means a lot to make you laugh @kevinli, it really does ;D
Now give me some content to parody you!

Artakush makes a big plan in the bush...

Hahahaha. I've watched this I bet 5 times already and every time I laugh. So good Art.

I can't stop watching it, really mesmerizes me Haha.

Thanks @captainbob for the compliment, trying my best here...

Hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahaa holy fudge man! This is just too good! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Winny out...for now 😉

Think you can pull one off on me?!

Glad you liked it @myndnow !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74